STAINLESS STEEL PIPES & TUBES
 
PROCESS PLANT & MACHINERY
 
REMI FANS
 
ELECTRIC &
GEARED MOTORS
 
LAB & BLOOD EQUIPMENTS
 
REAL ESTATE
 
GREEN ENERGY
Remi Group
Copyright © 2013 REMI GROUP.
Powered by  Addikiin Technology Pvt. Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.
Addikiin Technology Pvt. Ltd. Addikiin Technology Pvt. Ltd.
Career  | Enquiry  |  Sitemap  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms Of Use
Celebrating 50 successful years
Back

CONTACT US

COMPANY NAME & ADDRESS
FACTORY ADDRESS
REMI PROCESS PLANT AND MACHINERY LTD.
Remi House,          
11, Cama Industrial Estate,
Walbhat Road, Goregaon East,
Mumbai – 400063. India
Tel. : +91 - 22 - 4058 9888 / 800
Fax : +91 - 22 - 2685 3868
E-mail: remiprocess@remigroup.com


REMI PROCESS PLANT AND MACHINERY LTD.
Survey No.18.1/2,27/2,
Village - Shevali,
Palghar East,
Dist -Thane, 401 404. India.
Tel. : +91 - 25 - 2560 5090 / 91
Fax : +91 - 25 - 2525 6675
E-mail: palghar@remigroup.com


REMI ELEKTROTECHNIK LTD. [Motor Division]
Remi House,
11, Cama Industrial Estate,
Walbhat Road, Goregaon – East,
Mumbai – 400 063. India
Tel. : +91 - 22 - 4058 9888
Fax : +91 - 22 - 2685 0888
E-mail: motors@remigroup.com


REMI ELEKTROTECHNIK LTD. [Motor Division]
Survey No 65 / 1,
Village- Valiv (E),
Dist. Thane – 401 208.
India.
Tel.: +91 - 25 - 0245 2027 / 28
Fax : +91 - 25 - 0245 4493
E-mail : rei_works@remigroup.com


REMI EDELSTAHL TUBULARS LTD.
Remi House,
11, Cama Industrial Estate,
Walbhat Road, Goregaon – East,
Mumbai – 400 063. India
Tel. : 91 - 22 - 4058 9888 / 800
Fax : 91 - 22 - 2685 2335 / 3868
E-mail: remigroup@bom4.vsnl.net.in


REMI EDELSTAHL TUBULARS LTD.
Plot No.211/1,
M.I.D.C.
Tarapur,Boisar,
Dist.Thane – 401 506.India
Tel. : +91 - 25 - 2527 0492 / 93
Fax : ---
E-mail : tarapur@remigroup.com


REMI ELEKTROTECNIK LTD. [Instrument Division]
Remi House,
11, Cama Industrial Estate,
Walbhat Road, Goregaon – East,
Mumbai – 400 063. India
Tel. : +91 - 22 - 4058 9888
Fax : +91 - 22 - 4058 9890
E-mail: sales@remilabworld.com


REMI ELEKTROTECNIK LTD. [Instrument Division]
Survey No 65/1,
Village- Valiv (E),
Dist. Thane – 401208.
India.
Tel. : +91 25 0245 2027 / 28
Fax : +91 25 0245 4493
E-mail: support@remilabworld.com


REMI SALES AND ENGINEERING LTD.
Remi House,
11, Cama Industrial Estate,
Walbhat Road, Goregaon – East,
Mumbai – 400 063. India
Tel .: +91 - 22 - 2685 1998, 5699 6943 / 44
Fax : +91 - 22 - 2685 2335 / 2685 3868
E-mail: remigroup@bom4.vsnl.net.in


BRANCHES
AHMEDABAD INDORE
22, Nathalal Colony,
Near Sardar Patel Colony,
Stadium Road, Naranpura,
Ahmedabad 380 013. India
Tel.: +91 79 2640 3235, 3294 2703
Fax : +91 79 2646 4081
E-mail: ahmedabad@remigroup.com


Plot No.377,
Goyal Nagar, Ring Road,
Near Bank of Baroda,
Indore (M.P.)- 452018
Phone No. : 0731-3299606, 2590750, 9826664060
E-mail: indore@remigroup.com


BENGALURU KANPUR
P.B. No. 195,
7 / 11, 13th Cross,
1st Main, Vasanthanagar,
Bengaluru – 560 052. India
Tel.: +91 80 2228 0418, 6560 4905, 3291 5496,
Fax : +91 80 2225 5166
E-mail: bengaluru@remigroup.com

112 / 1-C, 1st Floor,
Benajhabar Road,
Swaroop Nagar,
Kanpur – 208 002. India
Tel.: +91 512 325 8726
Fax : ---
E-mail: kanpur@remigroup.com

CHENNAI KOLKATA
59, Anna Salai,
Post Box No. : 3705,
(Inside SVS Club Compound),
Chennai – 600 002.India
Tel. : +91 44 2851 8622, 2854 6356, 3295 1155
Fax : +91 44 2841 1952
E-mail: chennai@remigroup.com


Bando House, 29,
Ganeshchandra Avenue,
Kolkata – 700 013.
India
Tel. : +91 33 2211 6367, 3295 0245, 4003 1117 / 8 / 9
Fax : +91 33 2211 7221
E-mail: remisaleskolkata@airtelmail.in


GOA KOCHI
S-4, 2nd Floor,
Vergincar Empressa,
Opp. Saraswat Co-op. Bank, Margoa,
Goa – 403 601.India
Tel. : +91 83 2271 3671
Fax : ---
E-mail: goa@remigroup.com


28/2991-B,
Kalappurakal Tower,
Netaji Road, Kadavanthara,
Kochi – 682 020.India
Tel. : +91 48 4231 6938, 4232 0464
Fax : +91 48 4232 0468
E-mail: kochi@remigroup.com


GURGAON NAGPUR
7309,
DLF Phase-IV,
Behind Supermart-II,
Gurgaon - 122 002.India
Tel. : +91 12 4427 2151 / 2 / 3
Fax : +91 12 4427 2150
E-mail: remispecialty@remilabworld.com


Saraf Court,
Dhantoli,
Nagpur – 440 012.
India
Tel. : +91 71 2244 3077, 301 3416
Fax : +91 71 2244 8156
E-mail: asian1@sancharnet.in


HYDERABAD DELHI
H. No. 1-4-878/78, (MCH New No. 968),
SBI Colony, Gandhinagar,
St. No. 8, Bakaram,
Hyderabad – 500 080.India
Tel. : +91 40 2754 6291, 2753 0217, 3294 7135
Fax : +91 40 2754 2646
E-mail: hyderabad@remigroup.com


4/16-B,
Asaf Ali Road,
Near Broadway Hotel,
New Delhi – 110 002.India
Tel. : +91 11 2327 5815, 2327 5909, 2327 4319
Fax : +91 11 2328 7427
E-mail: delhi@remigroup.com